Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Scott's Substack

What to expect from this substack

Suggested Curation, next weeks Nobel countdown, and Doing Applied Research workshop

Curating your emails by opting out of a newsletter

If you look on my substack, you’ll see there’s actually four important tabs.

  1. Home. This is where I post explainers

  2. Podcast. This is where I post my Mixtape with Scott podcasts every Wednesday

  3. Hatful of Hollow. This is anything that isn’t an explainer, a podcast or abt Mixtape Sessions. So far it’s been where I post members only access to interviews with scientists and reformers involved with psychedelic therapy. But I’ll also occasionally post videos on here by Brittany and Michael from TikTok

  4. Mixtape Sessions. This is where I post announcements about upcoming workshops at my platform for “democratizing causal inference”, Mixtape Sessions.

When you started subscribing to this substack, it automatically enrolled you in all three of four of these. Some of you may only be interested in 1 or 2; some maybe all 4. I think but not sure you may can opt out then of whichever. So I just wanted to first say that.

Scott's Substack is a reader-support…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Scott's Substack to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Scott's Substack
Hatful of Hollow
Weekly roundup of stuff in my head I found online or have been thinking about including discussions about psychedelic science and reform, mental illness, econometrics, economics as a profession, and TikTok accounts.
Authors
scott cunningham